Accessibility

Speech Services Niagara Closure Dates

border

Speech Services Niagara’s closure dates are dependent on site locations.  See below for sites and their corresponding closure dates:

 

Niagara Children’s Centre, St. Catharines

Port Colborne Hospital, Port Colborne

Trinity United Church, Grimsby

Branscombe Early Learning Centre, Niagara Falls

Community Living, Fort Erie

St. Paul’s Church, Fort Erie

Monday February 20, 2017 (Family Day)

Friday April 14, 2017 (Good Friday)

Monday April 17, 2017 (Easter Monday)

Monday May 22, 2017 (Victoria Day)

Friday June 30, 2017 (Ccentre Closure)

Monday July 3, 2017 (for Canada Day)

Friday August 4, 2017 (Centre Closure)

Monday August 7, 2017 (Civic Holiday)

Monday September 4, 2017 (Labour Day)

Monday October 9, 2017 (Thanksgiving)

Monday December 25, 2017 (Christmas Day)

Tuesday December 26, 2017 (Boxing Day)

Wednesday December 27, 2017 (Centre Closure)

Thursday December 28, 2017 (Centre Closure)

Friday December 29, 2017 (Centre Closure)

Monday January 1, 2018 (New Year`s Day)

 

Welland Hospital, Welland

Greater Niagara General Hospital, Niagara Falls

Monday February 20, 2017 (Family Day)

Friday April 14, 2017 (Good Friday)

Monday April 17, 2017 (Easter Monday)

Monday May 22, 2017 (Victoria Day)

Monday July 3, 2017 (Canada Day Stat)

Monday August 7, 2017 (Civic Holiday)

Monday September 4, 2017 (Labour Day)

Monday, October 9, 2017 (Thanksgiving)

Monday November 13, 2017 (for Remembrance Day)

Monday December 25, 2017 (Christmas Day)

Tuesday December 26, 2017 (Boxing Day)

Monday January 1, 2018 (New Years Day)

 

our primary partners

Tip of the month

Fantastic Fall Fun– Autumn is a fantastic time of year to go outside, explore and talk. Whether y...

Read more »

Literacy & Language Apps and Websites

Developing healthy routines and habits around screen use starts as soon as children are born. Mobile phones, tablets, TV’s, computers and other electronic devices are present for many children right from birth. At Spe...